Workflow – Assignment 1 DPP – notes

In similar fashion to the first Exercise on this module, I have decided to set myself a reasonable time limit to shoot the assignment and will also put structure in to what I want to shoot and achieve. My main aim is to gain the flavour of people and environment. I will be shooting in Kampong Glam at Masjid Sultan (Sultan Mosque). This enables me to shoot something I haven’t photographed before whilst being in a street photography environment that I’m comfortable with. So in theory I should get a good set of photos whilst keeping the freshness of a new environment. I know that the mosque is large and open to visitors (having walked around it before but not photographed it) which, will give me ample opportunities to get some interesting (and many) images to edit with.

One thought on “Workflow – Assignment 1 DPP – notes

  1. Pingback: Asssignment 1 – Workflow – Digital Photographic Practice | BA Blog

Leave a Reply

